Biography

Since my childhood in a small Swiss village, I feel strongly connected to nature and all living beings. I have been spending as much  time as possible in the forest, my soul home.  Life has also made me a teacher, therapist, wife, stepmother, traveller, working in health, marketing and event management.

From 1989 to 2000 I studied and practiced meditation with Erica Kalika Blöchlinger, an inspired teacher and healer in the Room of Silence in Bern. In addition to meditation, we were also initiated into the use of mantras and various forms of yoga. This time in the Room of Silence had a formative influence on the opening of my heart and my healing abilities.

The intimate connection with my dog Golfy inspired me to look for new ways to express and promote respect and the feeling of oneness with all living beings.  Discovering the Tellington TTouch method together led to a professional reorientation. As a Tellington instructor and therapist I have been sharing my experience with people and animals in Switzerland, France and other countries since 2001. I am also responsible for the Tellington teacher training for companion animals in Switzerland and France. From the beginning, a close and friendly contact with Linda Tellington-Jones has strongly influenced and enriched my work.

Since 2013 I have been exploring further aspects of life through sound, colour, poetry and movement. Through my studies at the Tama-Do Academy with Fabien Maman and Terres Unsoeld, new possibilities of resonance with people, animals and nature have opened up to support and accompany healing processes with sound, colour and movement. In 2014 I was lucky to meet the French astrologer, druidess and sound master Nicole Bartolucci, who has been teaching and inspiring me with her wisdom and knowledge ever since.

Education (selection):
Tama-Do Academy, certified Practitioner
Instructor Tellington-TTouch Method for animals and humans
Certificat SVEB1 Adult Education
Certificat Dog Trainer SKN
Nursing Assistant
Medical Practice Assistant

Biographie

Seit meiner Kindheit in einem kleinen Schweizer Dorf fühle ich mich mit der Natur und allen Lebewesen stark verbunden und verbringe viel Zeit im Wald, meinem Seelen-Daheim. Das Leben hat mich auch zur Lehrerin, Therapeutin, Ehefrau, Stiefmutter und Reisenden gemacht, die im Gesundheitswesen, im Marketing und im Veranstaltungsmanagement tätig war.

Von 1989 bis 2000 studierte und praktizierte ich Meditation bei Erica Kalika Blöchlinger, einer inspirierten Lehrerin und Heilerin im Raum der Stille in Bern. Nebst Meditation wurden wir auch in den Gebrauch von Mantras und in verschiedene Formen von Yoga eingeweiht. Diese Zeit im Raum der Stille hatte einen prägenden Einfluss auf die Öffung meines Herzens und meine heilerischen Fähigkeiten.

Die innige Verbundenheit mit meiner Hündin Golfy inspirierte mich, neue Wege zu suchen um Respekt und das Gefühl von Einsein mit  allen Lebewesen auszudrücken und zu fördern.  Das gemeinsame Entdecken der Tellington TTouch-Methode führte zu einer beruflichen Neuorientierung. Als Tellington-Instruktorin und Therapeutin teile ich seit 2001 meine Erfahrung mit Menschen und Tieren in der Schweiz, Frankreich und in anderen Ländern. Ausserdem bin ich verantwortlich für die Tellington-LehrerInnen Ausbildung für Kleintiere in der Schweiz und in Frankreich. Von Anfang an hat ein enger freundschaftlicher Kontakt mit Linda Tellington-Jones meine Arbeit stark beeinflusst und bereichert.

Seit 2013 erforsche ich  weitere Aspekte des Lebens durch Klang, Farbe, Poesie und Bewegung. Durch mein Studium an der Tama-Do Akademie mit Fabien Maman und Terres Unsoeld, erschlossen sich neue  Möglichkeiten von Resonanz mit Menschen, Tieren und der Natur, um Heilungsprozesse mit Klang, Farbe und Bewegung zu unterstützen und zu begleiten. 2014 hatte ich das Glück, der französischen Astrologin, Druidin und Klang-Meisterin Nicole Bartolucci zu begegnen, die mich seit dem mit ihrer Weisheit und ihrem Wissen unterweist und inspiriert.

Ausbildungen (Auswahl):
Tama-Do, the Academy of Sound, Colour and Movement, certified Practitioner
Instructor Tellington TTouch-Method für Hunde und andere Kleintiere
TTouch for You (Menschen), Practitioner
Diplom SVEB1 Erwachsenenbildnerin
Wakonda, Diplom Dog Trainer SKN
Pflegeassistentin SRK
Praxisassistentin