Biography

Since my childhood in a small Swiss village, I feel strongly connected to nature and all living beings. I have been spending as much  time as possible in the forest, my soul home.  Life has also made me a teacher, therapist, wife, stepmother, traveller, working in health, marketing and event management.

From 1989 to 2000 I studied and practiced meditation with Erica Kalika Blöchlinger, an inspired teacher and healer in the Room of Silence in Bern. In addition to meditation, we were also initiated into the use of mantras and various forms of yoga. This time in the Room of Silence had a formative influence on the opening of my heart and my healing abilities.

The intimate connection with my dog Golfy inspired me to look for new ways to express and promote respect and the feeling of oneness with all living beings.  Discovering the Tellington TTouch method together led to a professional reorientation. As a Tellington instructor and therapist I have been sharing my experience with people and animals in Switzerland, France and other countries since 2001. I am also responsible for the Tellington teacher training for companion animals in Switzerland and France. From the beginning, a close and friendly contact with Linda Tellington-Jones has strongly influenced and enriched my work.

Since 2013 I have been exploring further aspects of life through sound, colour, poetry and movement. Through my studies at the Tama-Do Academy with Fabien Maman and Terres Unsoeld, new possibilities of resonance with people, animals and nature have opened up to support and accompany healing processes with sound, colour and movement. In 2014 I was lucky to meet the French astrologer, druidess and sound master Nicole Bartolucci, who has been teaching and inspiring me with her wisdom and knowledge ever since.

Education (selection):
Tama-Do Academy, certified Practitioner
Instructor Tellington-TTouch Method for animals and humans
Certificat SVEB1 Adult Education
Certificat Dog Trainer SKN
Nursing Assistant
Medical Practice Assistant

Biographie

J’ai passé mon enfance dans un petit village où je vivais en communion avec tous les êtres vivants. Depuis mon plus jeune âge je passe beaucoup de temps dans la forêt qui est la demeure de mon âme. La vie a également fait de moi enseignante, thérapeute, épouse, belle-mère, voyageuse, travaillant dans le domaine de la santé, du marketing et de la gestion d’événements.

De 1989 à 2000, j’ai étudié et pratiqué la méditation avec Erica Kalika Blöchlinger, une enseignante et guérisseuse inspirée, dans la Salle du silence à Berne. En plus de la méditation, nous avons été initiés à l’utilisation de mantras et à diverses formes de yoga. Cette fois, la salle de silence a eu une influence formatrice sur l’ouverture de mon cœur et mes capacités de guérison.

La relation intime avec ma chienne Golfy m’a incité à chercher de nouvelles façons d’exprimer et de promouvoir le respect et le sentiment d’unité avec tous les êtres vivants.  La découverte  de la méthode Tellington TTouch a conduit à une réorientation professionnelle. En tant qu’instructeur et thérapeute Tellington, je partage depuis 2001 mon expérience avec des personnes et des animaux en Suisse, en France et dans d’autres pays. Je suis également responsable de la formation des enseignants de Tellington pour les animaux de companie en Suisse et en France. Dès le début, un contact proche et amical avec Linda Tellington-Jones a fortement influencé et enrichi mon travail.

Depuis 2013, j’explore d’autres aspects de la vie à travers le son, la couleur, la poésie et le mouvement. Grâce à mes études à l’Académie Tama-Do avec Fabien Maman et Terres Unsoeld, de nouvelles possibilités de résonance avec les hommes, les animaux et la nature se sont ouvertes pour soutenir et accompagner les processus de guérison par le son, la couleur et le mouvement. En 2014, j’ai eu la chance de rencontrer l’astrologue française, druide et maître du son Nicole Bartolucci, qui m’a enseigné et inspiré depuis lors par sa sagesse et son savoir.